St. Albans, WV

Streetscapes

Spring Clean-Up Dates Announced

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

  • WARD 1 - Monday, April 25
  • WARD 2 - Tuesday, April 26
  • WARD 3 - Wednesday, April 27 
  • WARD 4  - Thursday, April 28
  • WARD 5 - Friday, April 29
  • WARD 6 - Monday, May 2
  • WARD 7 - Tuesday, May 3
  • WARD 8 - Wednesday, May 4
  • WARD 9 - Thursday, May 5
  • ENTIRE CITY - Friday, May 6

City-Wide Yard Sale May 21, 2016

Call 304-727-7251 to register your address on the City-Wide Yard Sale Map

SA Emergency Services

Round Up, Clean Up, Ship Out

April 30 10am-2pm

  • Drug Take-Back - Bring old medicines to the fire and police department parking area on Sixth Avenue at B Street for proper disposal
  • Shred-a-Rama - Bring old mail and papers containing information that might lead to identity theft to the fire and police department parking area on Sixth Avenue and B Street for proper disposal
  • Phones For Soldiers - Bring old phones that may be furbished to give to our soldiers


Proud to be one of West Virginia's