CURRENT TERM FOR ALL ELECTED OFFICIALS:  July 1, 2017—June 30, 2020

Click on Ward Number to access Page

Ward 7

Andrew Eads

Aeads72@yahoo.com

2747 Forrestal Avenue
St. Albans WV 25177

(304) 545-7532


Ward 8
Patrick S. Quinlan

blindref884@gmail.com

2410 Lincoln Avenue
St. Albans WV 25177

(304) 552-2718

Ward 9
David Cassis Rucker

DCRforWard9@gmail.com
2311 Monmouth Avenue
St. Albans WV 25177

(304) 610-4307



Ward 1
Robert J. Keiffer

rjkeiffer@suddenlinkmail.com
822 Fifth Avenue

St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 722-6473

Ward 2
Jason Philabaun

jason.d.philabaun@gmail.com
414 Weimer Avenue
St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 767-4874

Ward 3
Ronald K. Colby, III

colby366@hotmail.com
366 Scenic Drive
St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 727-2667

To obtain minutes from last year's St. Albans City Council meetings and public hearings, send your email request to the City Recorder: sarecorder@suddenlinkmail.com

Mayor
Scott James

mayorjames@stalbanswv.com
1499 MacCorkle Avenue

St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 727-2971


Council-at-Large
John Caudill IV
jdcaudill4@gmail.com
2014 Adams Avenue

St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 727-2038


Council-at-Large
Walter Hall

Whall6547@yahoo.com
913 South Walnut St.
St. Albans, WV  25177

(304) 552-6547


Council-at-Large

Lee Roberts

vlrgolfer@aol.com
1238 Central Avenue
St. Albans, WV  25177

(304) 389-2258

Ward 4
Cheryl Thomas

cthomas.sacouncil@gmail.com
220 Vine Street
St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 552-3377

Ward 5
Christopher Withrow

christopher.withrow@outlook.com
2028 Lincoln Avenue
St. Albans WV 25177
(304) 610-6363

Ward 6
Dale Withrow

dalewithrow.ward6@gmail.com

812 South Washington
St. Albans WV 25177

(304) 550-1193

City of St. Albans

Elected Officials

St. Albans, WV