Mayor
Dick Callaway

samayor@suddenlinkmaIl.com
2325 Washington Avenue
1499 MacCorkle Avenue
 Home)  304/722-1273
(Work)  304/727-2971


Mayor-Elect

Scott James

Councils-at-Large-Elect

Walter Hall

Lee Roberts


Council-at-Large
John Boles, Jr.
2330 Jefferson Avenue
(Home)  304/722-3612

Council-at-Large
Jerry C. Cogar

jcogar6785@suddenlink.net
441 Kanawha Terrace
(Home)  304/727-6785

Council-at-Large
John Caudill IV

jdcaudill4@gmail.com
2014 Adams Avenue
(Home)  304/727-2038

Ward 4
Cheryl Thomas

cheryl.thomas25177@yahoo.com
220 Vine Street
(Home)  304/552-3377

Ward 5
Christopher Withrow

christopher.withrow@outlook.com
2028 Lincoln Avenue
(Home)  304/722-1789

Ward 6
Dale Withrow

withrow.dale@yahoo.com

812 South Washington

304-550-1193

Click on Ward Number to access Page

Ward 1
Robert J. Keiffer

rjkeiffer@suddenlinkmail.com
324 Sixth Avenue
(Home)  304/722-6473

Ward 2
Jason Philabaun

jason.d.philabaun@gmail.com
414 Weimer Avenue
(Home)  304/767-4874

Ward 3
Ronald K. Colby, III

colby366@hotmail.com
366 Scenic Drive
(Home)  304/727-2667

To obtain minutes from last year's St. Albans City Council meetings and public hearings, send your email request to the City Recorder: sarecorder@suddenlinkmail.com

St. Albans, WV

 CURRENT TERM FOR ALL ELECTED OFFICIALS:  July 1, 2013—June 30, 2017

City of St. Albans

Elected Officials

Ward 7
Desper Lemon

besser4@suddenlink.net
2737 Forrestal Avenue
(Home)  304/727-5344

Councilman-Elect

Andrew Eads

Ward 8
Patrick S. Quinlan

blindref884@gmail.com

2410 Lincoln Avenue

304-552-2718

Ward 9
Garry Pennington

garrypenni@aol.com
926 South Walnut Street
(Home)  304/727-2748

Councilman-Elect

David Rucker